Shingeki no Kyojin: day, time and synopsis of episode 83 of the anime

Anime

The war has begun and the next chapter promises culminating moments for the characters in the final stage of the program. Check out its schedule and what the premiere will be about!

Shingeki no Kyojin: day, time and synopsis of episode 83 of the anime.
© mapShingeki no Kyojin: day, time and synopsis of episode 83 of the anime.

The second part of the final season of Shingeki no Kyojin is one of the great attractions of television today, as the story is slowly coming to an end and fans of the anime They could not be more excited about what is seen in each of their episodes. This Sunday number 83 will be released and the eighth since his return last year and a small preview shows that we entered a stage of no return.

The previous chapter was called “Sunset” and featured the following synopsis: “Before they were friends. Before they were enemies. Frozen time advances and everything changes. What will he choose then?”. After the revelation that Eren with the rumble nullified the possibility of hardening in the titans, we note that annie now she is free and begins to play her cards in the last installment of the show, after being inactive since the first part.

Much of the episode focuses on the Female Titan-wielding warrior, who we get new glimpses into her past and finally reveals to us that her only intention is to return home, thus leaving the war behind. when talking to hitch, annie she confesses that she is aware of the situation of the world from her conversations with Armin and now escapes as the Colossals walk by her side with the destruction of the world as their goal.

armin he’s on his way to meet Connywho kidnapped Falco for his mother to devour him and thus return to life, but the young man imagines that in this way he will gain the trust of Gaby to be on the same side. floch he takes command within the island and assures that after years they are all survivors, although he has not yet earned the trust of those around him, even though he says that Eren had him as a man of trust.

+Synopsis of Episode 83

“An army of giants marching. Eventually, trampling the people who know nothing. Will the soldiers and warriors looking at him stand up or stand up? The feelings of the two soldiers in the forest had already calmed down.”, advance on the website. We must also remember that in the end Hange and Levi reappearwho is alive and could now become more important in the season.

+When does Shingeki no Kyojin Episode 83 premiere?

Episode 8 of the second part of the fourth season, called “Pride”, will premiere this Sunday, February 27, 2022. One chapter per week will arrive until it is extended to the 12 that are officially announced so far.

+How to watch Episode 83 of Shingeki no Kyojin?

You can watch the new episode of the final season, part 2 on Sunday, February 27, 2022 in HD and with Spanish subtitles at Crunchyrollbut only for those who are Premium users. In the event that you have a free version, you will have to wait a week to have it available.

+What time does Shingeki no Kyojin Episode 83 premiere?

Mexico: 2:45 p.m.
Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 3:45 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 4:45 p.m.
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 5:45 p.m.
Spain: 9:45 p.m.