Shingeki no Kyojin: How to watch the series in its correct order prior to the final season?

We are in the countdown to the long-awaited premiere of the second part de la temporada final de Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan), the popular anime based on the manga de Hajime Isayama. Although many fans tend to see the series in a row according to the order of their seasons, you have to have considering both these chapters and their OVAs.

Here’s a guide on how to view Attack of the Titans in their correct order so you don’t miss any aspect of the popular anime.

How to view Shingeki no Kyojin in chronological order?

According to our sister radio, Los40, this is the correct order to see Attack On Titan, according to the episodes of each of its seasons and the three existing OVAs:

Season 1

From chapter 1 to 25.

“Ilse’s diary”, “An unexpected visitor” and “Difficulty” OVA

It consists of 3 chapters.

«No regrets» OVA

It consists of 2 chapters.

Season 2

From chapter 26 to 37.

“Lost Girls” OVA

It consists of two chapters.

Season 3

From chapter 38 to 59.

Season 4 (Part One)

From chapter 60 to 75.

What are OVAs and how is it different from an anime?

It stands for Original Video Animation, a special episode that It is made to be released directly and in a domestic format. Unlike its corresponding animated series, which it is broadcast on television.

In general they are usually original and unrelated episodes of the manga, although in the case of OVAs de Shingeki no Kyojin, they do delve into the intrahistory of the work. So it is essential that you do not miss them.

In which chapter of the manga does the anime connect?

According to Los40, to continue the last chapter of the anime from the manga You have to do it by reading from Chapter 117. Also, for those who want to go even further back in history and retake it from its third season, they will have to read from chapter 91 of the manga.

Where can I watch Attack On Titan?

If you still can’t find where to watch the series, you can see it legally on the portal Crunchyroll, in which you can also review many other anime series.

When does the second part of the final season open in Latin America and Chile?

Shingeki no Kyojin will premiere on Sunday, January 9 through the aforementioned platform. at the following times:

– Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua: 9.00 am

– Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: 10.00 am

– Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic: 11.00 am

– Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil: 12.00 pm

Then check out the second official trailer de Shingeki no Kyojin: