Shingeki no Kyojin: when and what time to watch episode 2 of the final season, part 2

Animated

After its consecrated return, the second episode is about to arrive and you will have all the information you need to see it when it premieres.

Shingeki no Kyojin: when and what time to see episode 2 of the Ultimate Season, part 2.© MapShingeki no Kyojin: when and what time to see episode 2 of the Ultimate Season, part 2.Enzo wheel

Shingeki no Kyojin had its triumphant return on Sunday January 9 with the premiere of the second part of its final season, being one of the most anticipated anime and series in general of 2022. Although there were issues at the time of publication due to the collapse and fan demand, overall the response has been more than positive, but there is still much more to tell in the book. episode 2. Know what time it arrives in your country!

The first chapter of the latest batch was called ” Judgement ” and featured the following synopsis: “There is a soldier in the rain. Beside him, from the vapor of a titan, he emerges. At the same time, Marley prepares a surprise attack on Shiganshina and the titans mobilize. The founding titan and the armored titan will face each other. ‘Come, Reiner'”. It was the immediate aftermath of events that culminated on screen in March 2021.

The beginning brought us to the moment when Hange find Lévi completely injured after exploding in the cart with Zeke, who recovered and says she was helped by a girl who modeled her body in an unknown location and felt that the years had passed. By joining, he seeks to take the next step and that is to reunite with They were, who was surprised by the arrival of Marley’s troops on Paradise Island to start a new war.

Jelena He asks the young Jaeger to hide so as not to catch him, but he pays no attention to it and leaves for a new battle ahead. Reiner, accompanied this time by Galliard. When everything was in the protagonist’s favor, a cannon round hits the titan’s head, leaving him completely vulnerable. While, Armin, Mikasa and his friends in the cells prepare to help who was his friend, but immediately the cries of pain from They were before another attack Braun, leaving the rest for the next chapter.

+ Quand regarder Shingeki no Kyojin final season part 2 episode 2?

Episode 2 of the second part of the fourth season which will close the story, entitled “Sneak Attack”, will be broadcast this Sunday, January 16, 2022. One chapter per week will arrive until it is expanded to the 12 officially announced so far.

+ Comment regarder Shingeki no Kyojin final season part 2 episode 2?

You can watch the first episode of the last part of season 2 on Sunday, January 16, 2022 in HD and with Spanish subtitles on Crunchyrollbut only for anyone premium users. If you have a free version, you will have to wait a week for it to be available.

+ What time Shingeki no Kyojin last season part 2 episode 2 premiere?

Mexico: 14h45

Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 15h45

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 16h45

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 17h45

Spain: 21h45

45secondes is a new media, do not hesitate to share our article on social networks to give us a solid boost. 🙂