Shingeki no Kyojin: when and what time to watch the 25th episode of the final season

Anime

The anime goes through culminating moments and the characters find themselves in situations where there is no return. See what time it will be available from!

Shingeki no Kyojin: when and at what time to watch the 25th episode of the final season.
© mapShingeki no Kyojin: when and at what time to watch the 25th episode of the final season.

Shingeki no Kyojin is in the middle of the second part of its final season, which has already entered the last stretch of the story created by Hajime Isayama, who has already published the last volume of the manga in July 2021. The next episode will continue with the last scene that drove fans crazy, as the most important characters are determined to try to stop Eren.

“Pride”was the name given to the chapter that premiered last Sunday and again became a trend to anime by the events and the appearance of one of the most beloved figures. His synopsis was as follows: “The horde of titans advances. Watching them crush people who know nothing, will the soldiers stand still or rise up? The feelings of two soldiers in the forest are already clear”.

The closing of the previous episode revealed to us that Levi was finally alive and accompanied by hangewho took care of him after escaping from floch and their companions. Once back in the present, they both get closer to each other. pieck to attempt a link between Paradis and Marley to find a way for them to Eren do not achieve your goal after activating the rumble, which if successful will destroy the entire world generating an unprecedented genocide.

On the other hand, Conny goes to his hometown for his mother to devour Falco and so I can come back to life. For the luck of the young man, armin and Gabi They arrived in time to rescue him. Once reconciled, they arrive at a village to eat and meet annie, who joins them to form a new team. Within the walls already demolished, floch takes command and decides to kill Yelena and Onyankoponbut pieck appears to rescue them, along with Jean.

+ Synopsis of episode 84 / 25 of the final season – part 2

“Before the war, there was our enemy. We have hated, despised and killed each other. Beyond the stake now are those who have different “justice””, is what is advanced by the official website of the anime. Let us also remember that Reiner is woken up by Mikasa, Armin, Connie, Annie, Gabi and Falco with the intention of “saving the world”..

+When does the 25th episode of the final season of Shingeki no Kyojin premiere?

The 9th or 25th episode of the second part of the fourth season, called “The Night of the End”this will be released Sunday March 6, 2022. One chapter per week will arrive until it is extended to the 12 that are officially announced so far.

+Where to watch episode 25 of the final season of Shingeki no Kyojin?

You can see the new episode of the final season – part 2 on Sunday, March 6, 2022 in HD and with Spanish subtitles at Crunchyrollbut only for those who are Premium users. In the event that you have a free version, you will have to wait a week to have it available.

+What time to watch episode 25 of the final season of Shingeki no Kyojin?

Mexico: 2:45 p.m.
Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 3:45 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 4:45 p.m.
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 5:45 p.m.
Spain: 9:45 p.m.