Vampire in the Garden Netflix Release Time Explained

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.

WIT Studio is set to bring another anime series, and unlike its ongoing series Family Spy x series, the Japanese studio returns to its dark roots with vampire in the garden.

vampire in the garden is not a traditional vampire story that you usually see in Hollywood movies. This is a world where humans and vampires lived together; however, war between the two communities was inevitable. The vampires won on the battlefield and the remaining human survivors created a colony and held off the vampires through the lights. In the colony, Momo, the series’ protagonist, seeks the paradise where vampires and humans once co-excited in harmony. In her journey, Momo also reunites with Fine, the vampire queen who has always had a deep love for humans.

The new anime series comes from the same studio that gave us the amazing first seasons of The attack of the Titans. Apart from that, Wit Studio has also worked on Vinland Saga. Now it’s almost time for us to witness the studio work on the next Netflix project.

  • More: Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Gets Official Release Date With New Trailer

vampire in the garden | Trailer | AnimeNetflix

Netflix, and the series release time will vary depending on your region. So here is the exact posting schedule you should follow for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 PDT (May 16)
  • Central Time: 2:00 a.m. CDT (May 16)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m. EDT (May 16)
  • UK time: 08:00 GMT (May 16)
  • European Time: 9:00 a.m. CEST (May 16)
  • Indian time: 12:30 IST (May 16)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 a.m. JST (May 16)
  • Australian time: 5:00 a.m. AEST (May 16)

Firstly, vampire in the garden was to have its world premiere in 2021; however, the coronavirus pandemic affected the TV show’s release. Of course, the delay has affected the anime’s hype in the community, but after a long wait, Wit Studio is finally ready to present their new project to us.

pic.twitter.com/3RIASjm1fI

— Netflix Anime (@NetflixAnime) May 14, 2022

Meet the cast of Vampire in the Garden

  • Mom (Voiced by Megumi Han, popular for her role in Hunter x Hunter as Gon)
  • Fine (voiced by Yū Kobayashi, known for her voice in Attack on Titan)
  • Allegro (voiced by Chiaki Kobayashi, famous for his work in Gundam Build Divers Re:Rise)
  • Nobara (Voiced by Rika Fukami, known for her work in Final Fantasy XII)
  • Kubo (Voiced by Hiroki Tōchi, who was also the voice of Nathan Drake in Uncharted’s Japanese Dub)

Thoughts? Comments below

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.