Anime Warriors Tier List TechRadar

Although relatively new, Anime Warriors has already managed to establish itself as one of the most popular fighting games on Roblox. The great appeal of this game is that you can play as characters from some of the most popular franchises, such as Naruto, One Piece, Demon Slayer, Bleach, etc. Of course, one of the secrets to success in this game is selecting the right character. But which Anime Warriors are the most powerful? In this Anime Warriors Tier Listwe will rank them all, from most powerful to least powerful.

Ranked Anime Warriors

So now we will rank all the characters in the game according to their power. Without further ado, here are the rankings:


  • S++ level: Madara.
  • S+ level: Broly and Urahara.
  • S-level: Sasuke, Rengoku, All Might, Endeavour, Akaza and The 4th.
  • A level: Natsu, Kakashi, Zenitsu, Vegeta and Mihawk.
  • B-level: Tanjiro, Garra and Kirito.
  • C-level: Todoroki, Sanji, Ichigo, Luffy, Zoro, Sasuke, Naruto and Bakugo.
  • D-level: Usopia, Yamucha, Yugo, Urara, Tion, Recoome, Nami, Roshi Masteroni, Kuirin, Ched, Guido, Kid Goran and Kid Sakora.
  • F-level: Bandit, Mist Shinobi, Water, Punk, Marine Swordsman, Marine Shooter, Male Wizard, Demon and Female Wizard.

As you can see, Madara (from Naruto) is by far the most powerful character. However, to compensate for his overpowered nature, you can only get him as part of the Season 1 Battle Pass. Other than Madara, all S+ and S Tier characters are fantastic picks here. We would especially like to single out Rengoku (from Demon Slayer). This 5-star character can become a 6-star character and evolve into Blazing Heart Rengoku. And if you’re looking for a way to make your Anime Warriors game even more enjoyable, we’ve got the latest Anime Warriors codes here.