Demon Slayer -Kimetsu No Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles features brand new DLC!

Unlock 3 new characters for Versus mode in a single pack.

SEGA is pleased to announce that the ” Tanjiro, Zen’itsu and Inosuke character pack (Pleasure Quarter) is now available for purchase for Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! This pack adds three new playable characters to Versus Mode, both locally and online: Kamado Tanjiro, Agatsuma Zen’itsu, and Hashibira Inosuke, as well as various profile pictures and voice lines related to these three characters.

You can purchase the “Tanjiro, Zen’itsu, and Inosuke (Pleasure Quarter) Character Pack” separately, or save by purchasing the Character Pass Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! With this Pass, you can unlock and save on the 5 character packs due to be released by the end of December 2022. You will immediately unlock the “Uzui Tengen Character Pack” and “Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form) Pack” DLCs. previously released.

As a reminder, paid content planned for the game (as individual character packs and as part of the Character Pass bundle) includes:

    • Uzui Tengen
    • Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form)
    • Pleasure Quarter Character Pack
      • Kamado Tanjiro
      • Agatsuma Zen’itsu
      • Hashibira Inosuke
    • Daki
    • Gyutarō

What awaits you in Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles

  • Exhilarating arena battles – Master the most spectacular techniques of a wide choice of characters from the series and its official spin-off, including Tanjirô and Nezuko, to defeat your opponents in online* and local duels.
  • A moving story – Guide Kamado Tanjiro’s blade to help him become a demon slayer and restore his humanity to his sister Nezuko.
  • Fast-paced boss fights – The tension is at its height during the fights that will put Tanjiro to the test against powerful demons.
  • The original anime voices – The entire Japanese and English dubbing teams have responded to immerse you in the atmosphere of the series.

*Depending on your console of choice, a paid Nintendo Switch Online, PlayStation®Plus, or Xbox Live Gold membership is required to play Versus Mode online.

*The latest patch is required to access the online game.

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles is available now on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Steam in North America and Europe.