Demon Slayer -Kimetsu No Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles welcomes its sixth demonic moon in a new DLC!

The ” Daki character pack » is available for purchase for Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! This pack adds to the mode versus of the game, locally and online, the powerful demon Daki, who appeared in the arc of the District of pleasures from anime Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, as well as various profile pictures and lines of Daki.

You can purchase the “Daki Character Pack” separately, or save by purchasing the Character Pass Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! With this Pass, you can unlock and save on the 5 character packs due to be released by the end of December 2022. You will immediately unlock the “Uzui Tengen Character Pack”, the “Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form) Character Pack )” and the previously released “Tanjirō, Zen’itsu, and Inosuke (Pleasure Quarter) Character Pack.

As a reminder, the paid content to be released (in the form of individual character packs and as part of a Character Pass) includes:

    • Uzui Tengen
    • Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form)
    • Pleasure Quarter Character Pack
      • Kamado Tanjiro
      • Agatsuma Zen’itsu
      • Hashibira Inosuke
    • Daki
    • Gyutarō

What awaits you in Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles

  • Exhilarating Arena Battles – Master the most spectacular techniques of a wide range of characters from the series and its official spin-off, including Tanjirô and Nezuko, to defeat your opponents in online duels * and in local.
  • A Heartbreaking Story – Guide Kamado Tanjiro’s blade to help him become a demon slayer and restore his humanity to his sister Nezuko.
  • Fast-paced Boss Battles – Tensions run high as Tanjiro is put to the test against powerful demons.
  • The anime’s original voices – The entire Japanese and English dubbing teams have responded to immerse you in the atmosphere of the series.

*Depending on your console of choice, a paid Nintendo Switch Online, PlayStation®Plus, or Xbox Live Gold membership is required to play Versus Mode online.

*The latest patch is required to access the online game.

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles is available now on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Steam in North America and Europe.