Demon Slayer season 2 delays episode 4 premiere

Fans of Demon Slayer will be disappointed to hear that the season 2 episode 4 It was delayed since its broadcast, but a new release date has now been confirmed.

In any broadcast program of anime, there is always a specific day that all fans look forward to. For the next several months, Sundays are unofficially known as ‘Kimetsu no Yaiba days’, with the hit anime dominating the weekend schedule.

However, fans of the mega-series will have to find something else to fill that Tanjiro-shaped hole in their schedule next week, with confirmation that Season 2 has experienced its delayed first episode. However you can still watch the anime season 2 episode 3 online.

About the delayed episode of Kimetsu no Yaiba

Foto: Ufotable –Kimetsu no Yaiba

As episode 4 was directly delayed on Japanese television networks, it will not be available to stream online via streaming platforms on the original date, including Crunchyroll and Funimation.

The reason for the delay is because the television networks will instead broadcast the electoral coverage of the Japanese House of Representatives and a replacement programming block could not be found.

The official Twitter of the Demon Slayer anime shared the following: “Due to the broadcast of the special election issue Live Election Sunday, the broadcast will be suspended on October 31 (Sunday) on the national TV series Fuji.”

When is Demon Slayer 2 episode 4 coming out?

Foto: Kimetsu no Yaiba –Opening Temporada 2

The anime series will return to simulcast on both Crunchyroll and Funimation on Sunday, November 7, 2021. The delayed episode will return to its regular streaming block, and will subsequently be released at the following international times for online streaming:

  • Pacific Time – 8:45 AM PDT
  • Hora central – 10:45 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time – 11:45 AM EDT
  • British Time – 4:45 PM BST
  • The time of europe – 5:45 PM CEST
  • India Time – 9:15 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 11:45 PM PHT
  • Korea Time – 12:45 AM. KST
  • Australian Time – 2:15 AM ACDT

The release details described only refer to the launch of season 2 episode 4 for premium users on any streaming platform. However, the episode is will premiere for free on November 14 at the right times. You can also see the first season of the Kimetsu no Yaiba anime on Crunchyroll.

How many seasons does Demon Slayer have on Netflix?

The anime Demon Slayer from Ufotable studio based on the manga by Koyoharu Gotouge, has 1 season available to watch on Netflix. Other sites to watch anime online are Funimation, AnimeFLV and JKAnime.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!