Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Delay and New Release Date Explained

This article is automatically translated. Please let us know if there are any errors.

Demon slayer The TV anime is currently on the Mugen Train arc and fans are eagerly awaiting the release of Episode 2 of Season 4. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the delay for the next episode and the new release schedule.

Ufotable’s Demon slayer is a spectacular Japanese anime that captivates millions of fans. After witnessing the beauty of season 1 and the movie Mugen Train, the community was eagerly awaiting a second season.

Well, after a long wait, season 2 of Demon slayer is almost there, sort of. The new season re-adapts the Train Mugen arc instead of starting with the Arc of the entertainment district. Either way, fans who haven’t watched the animated film are still eagerly awaiting a new episode every week.

  • Plus: Here’s why fans are upset after Demon Slayer season 2 announcement

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc Key Bande-annonce visuelle

https://t.co/oC9tsCC8Ka # Devil’s Blade

– Devil’s Blade Official (@kimetsu_off) 19 octobre 2021

New release date for Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4

As of this writing, Episode 4 of Demon Slayer Season 2 is scheduled for Sunday, November 7, 2021.

You can watch the previous season and the last of Demon slayer on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Additionally, both seasons of the anime are available to stream on Netflix, but in certain regions.

pic.twitter.com/vPVbJUGMwB

– Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles (NA/EU) (@demonslayer_hc) 20 octobre 2021

Release time

Crunchyroll usually updates the platform with new episodes of Mugen Train Arc at 8:45 am PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release time may vary depending on your region, so here’s when you can expect the episode to release in those regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:45 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Central Time: 10:45 a.m. CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:45 a.m.ET
  • UK time: 4:45 a.m. BST
  • Indian Time: 9:15 am IST

Demon Slayer Season 2 | official trailer

the previous episode of the anime focused on Tanjiro realizing that he is dreaming. Additionally, the idea of ​​her sister being alone in the real world forces her to take a risk. At the end of the episode, Tanjiro decides to wake up from his dream by committing suicide. So it’s obvious that the next episode will show Tanjiro and Rengoku waking up to face the demon.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

This article is automatically translated. Please let us know if there are any errors.