Demon Slayer season 2 episode 4 What to expect after the hiatus?

Demon Slayer It has already started broadcasting its second season. As of now, three episodes have been streamed online and many fans have been waiting for a new fourth episode for the series.

If you are also one of the fans who have been waiting for the movie, be sure to check out this post as here at The Truth News We have brought some new updates for the fourth episode of Kimetsu no Yaiba.

When will episode 4 be released? Demon Slayer season 2 reportedly delayed the premiere of episode 4. As the episode was initially scheduled to release on Halloween, on October 31, 2021, the episode got its new premiere date.

Watch the anime Kimetsu no Yaiba 2 episode 4

The new release date for the Kimetsu no Yaiba season 2 episode 4 has been scheduled for the November 7, 2021. Although, so far, if you haven’t seen the previous seasons yet, our main recommendation would be to watch it on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

The delay to the launch was officially announced via the anime’s official Twitter account, sharing that the new episode is delayed for a week and that the reason for the delay was due to the special broadcast scheduled for “Election Sunday Live.”

The series is also available to stream on Netflix for selected regions. The release time of the all-new episodes for the second new season is scheduled to Mugen Train Arc at 8:45 AM (PDT). Although your launch time will depend on the region you are in:

  • Pacific Time: 8:45 AM PT
  • Hora central: 10:45 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:45 AM ET
  • British Time: 4:45 PM BST
  • India Time: 9:15 PM IST

As of now, we know the title of the new fourth episode of the second season. The title that is preserved for the new episode is “Insults”. As good news, a new image has also been revealed online via Kimetsu no Yaiba’s official Twitter account.

What to expect after the entire hiatus? Speaking of the previous episodes, we saw that the story centered on Tanjiro, who instantly realized his dream. In another we saw him stressed thinking about his sister who was left alone in the real world, which made him take the risk and save his sister.

We saw Tanjiro wake up from his dreams by committing suicide after the second episode. Therefore, we can anticipate that the narrative will revolve around Tanjiro and Rengoku waking up to fight the Demon.

Where can I watch Demon Slayer for free?

Foto: Crunchyroll –Rengoku del anime Demon Slayer

You can watch Demon Slayer for free from Crunchyroll, but you should see the included commercials. Other “non-legal” alternatives are AnimeFLV, AnimeID, and JKAnime. However, we recommend that you watch the show from official sites to support the creators.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!