Demon Slayer Season 2, Part 2: Release Date Kimetsu no Yaiba

Mexico City /

‘Kimetsu no Yaiba’ (Demon Slayer), the phenomenon of Japanese animation, will premiere this Sunday, December 5, the second part of season 2, already with facts that have not been shown in anime until now, something that his fans deeply desired.

After enjoying seven episodes of the film adaptation ‘Kimetsu no Yaiba: Tren Infinito’, which was released in October 2020, now comes an unreleased part called ‘Arch of the Entertainment District’, in which the protagonists, Tanjiro, Inosuke, Zenitsu, they will continue their hunt for demons, especially Kibutsuji Muzan, the main one of them.

In this phase Tanjiro and his companions will cross the Pillar of Sound, Tengen Uzui, who inquires the disappearance of their wives, which suffer from trafficking in what is one of the darkest and most complicated arches in its theme, although there is a certainty that what is seen in the manga will remain faithful in the anime.

This is the eighth arc created by Koyoharu Gotouge, one that was very well received by his fans, who want the animation to correspond, something he has achieved so far.

What time does the second part of season 2 of ‘Kimetsu no Yaiba’ premiere?

  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 10:45 am.
  • Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 11:45 am.
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 12:45 hours.
  • Spain: 4:45 p.m.

From when will it be broadcast in Mexico and where?

The companies Crunchyroll y Funimation they broadcast the second season of ‘Kimetsu no Yaiba’ in Mexico and other Latin American countries. It is expected that it will already appear on their platforms as of this Sunday, December 4.