Gyutarō joins Demon Slayer -Kimetsu No Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles!

The ” Gyutarō character pack » is available for Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! This pack adds Gyutarōolder brother of Daki and sixth moon of the twelve demonic moons in the Versus mode of the game, both local and online, as well as various profile pictures and lines of Gyûtarô.

You can get the “Gyûtarô character pack” separately, or by purchasing the Character Pass Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles ! With this Pass, you can instantly unlock and save on the 5 character packs already released for the game, including:

  • Uzui Tengen Character Pack
  • Kamado Nezuko Character Pack (Advanced Demonic Form)
  • Tanjiro, Zen’itsu and Inosuke Character Pack (Pleasure Quarter)
  • Daki Character Pack
  • Gyutarō Character Pack

What awaits you in Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles

  • Exhilarating arena battles – Master the most spectacular techniques of a wide choice of characters from the series and its official spin-off, including Tanjirô and Nezuko, to defeat your opponents in online* and local duels.
  • A moving story – Guide Kamado Tanjiro’s blade to help him become a demon slayer and restore his humanity to his sister Nezuko.
  • Fast-paced boss battles – The tension is at its height during the fights that will put Tanjiro to the test against powerful demons.
  • The original anime voices – The entire Japanese and English dubbing teams have responded to immerse you in the atmosphere of the series.

*Depending on your console of choice, a paid Nintendo Switch Online, PlayStation®Plus, or Xbox Live Gold membership is required to play Versus Mode online.
*The latest patch is required to access the online game.

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles is available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Steam.