How to See Kimetsu No Yaiba in Order – Relax Type ▷➡️

How to watch Kimetsu no Yaiba in order

Kimetsu no Yaiba is one of the most popular anime in the world. This has won the hearts of all animation fans, making it one of the most watched today. If you are thinking that you want to watch this anime from the beginning to the end, then stick with us. Here is a simple guide on how to watch Kimetsu no Yaiba in the correct order.

Kimetsu no Yaiba Viewing Order

Here is a list in the order that you should watch Kimetsu no Yaiba:

  • Episodes 1 to 26: Kimetsu no Yaiba (Season 1)
  • Episodes 1 to 6: Kimetsu no Yaiba: The Hashira-sama
  • Episodes 1 to 6: Kimetsu no Yaiba: Infinity Train

How to watch Streaming Kimetsu no Yaiba

This anime is broadcast on some television channels around the world. It is available to watch for free on Funimation and Crunchyroll. These channels offer anime content of the highest quality and with many extra features. The only disadvantage of these channels is that they are not available in all countries. Outside of the channels mentioned, there are a few other sources like Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and iTunes.

In conclusion

In this way, you now know how to watch Kimetsu no Yaiba in the correct order. If you want to watch this anime from start to finish, then just follow the steps above. We hope you have the best anime day.

How many ovas does Kimetsu no Yaiba have?

It ended on May 15, 2020 with the publication of chapter 205 in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine. In volume format, as of October 2020, a total of 22 volumes and 205 chapters have been published in Japan.

There is also a series of 4 OVAs related to Kimetsu no Yaiba, called Kimetsu no Yaiba – Rengoku Gaiden, which premiered on October 16, 2020.

How many sagas does Kimetsu no Yaiba have?

Kimetsu no Yaiba is divided into various plot arcs, which tell different stories. The following article shows the list of story arcs that comprise the entire series. It has a total of 11 arcs and 205 chapters.

1. Koyohagi Arc (Chevre Arc)
2.Natagumo Mountain Arc
3. Tsuzumi Mansion Arc
4. Kobanashi Family Arc
5.Muzan Kibutsuji Arc
6.Hashira Arc
7. Mount Narusawa Arc
8.Final Selection Arc
9. Mugen Train Arc
10. Moon Demon Company Arc
11.Demon Slayer Mark Arc

What is the name of Kimetsu no Yaiba season 2?

Addendum:Demon Slayer Season 2: Kimetsu no Yaiba

How to watch Kimetsu no Yaiba?

Kimetsu no Yaiba is a well-known Japanese manga and anime series created by Koyoharu Gotōge. The story follows Tanjirō Kamado, a young man from the Japanese province of Tanakagure, who confronts demons by becoming a demon hunter.

If you want to watch the Kimetsu no Yaiba content in the correct order, here are some suggestions.

View Anime in Order

The easiest way to watch Kimetsu no Yaiba is by watching the anime chapters. It is available in both the original Japanese version like in English dubbed version. To watch the anime in order, you just have to follow the order of the episodes listed in the list below.

  • Episode 1: Tanjirou Kamado
  • Episode 2: Feelings of a Child
  • Episode 3: Muzan Kibutsuji’s Revenge
  • Episode 4: The Corpse of the Mirrors Shows Its Truth
  • Episode 5: The Desires that Melt in the Fire
  • Episode 6: A Stranger Visits the Villa
  • Episode 7: The Iron Head Macho Falls to Earth
  • Episode 8: Lethargy During the Grand Final Tournament
  • Episode 9: Tanjirou Kamado’s Past
  • Episode 10: The Bridge Guards
  • Episode 11: The Fearsome Assassin, Tanjirou Kamado
  • Episode 12: The sad flower that lights up with the light
  • Episode 13: The Nishitan House Lord’s Mansion
  • Episode 14: The Birth of a New Life
  • Episode 15: The Demon Hunter Returns to the House
  • Episode 16: The Irony of a Terrifying Night
  • Episode 17: The End of a Dark Path
  • Episode 18: The Shura Calm
  • Episode 19: The Fearsome Assassin Rides Again
  • Episode 20: The Death of Akiwaru Tanjirou
  • Episode 21: The Mystery of a Lonely Funeral
  • Episode 22: The Definition of Real Pain
  • Episode 23: The plan to defeat Muzan
  • Episode 24: To beat Muzan Kibutsuji
  • Episode 25: The Warriors
  • Episode 26: Hell
  • Episode 27: Friend
  • Episode 28: The Four Pillars
  • Episode 29: Chain
  • Episode 30: Spoilers
  • Episode 31: Out of the Darkness
  • Episode 32: The Buried Darkness
  • Episode 33: Kibutsuji Muzan’s Last Farewell

View Manga in Order

If you’d rather enjoy Kimetsu no Yaiba in its original, comic form, there are a few options. If you want to read the manga in order, the first chapter starts with volume 1 of the manga and goes up to chapter 205 of volume 23.

It is important to note that there are some differences between the anime episodes and the base manga. Therefore, you have to read the original manga to get the full version of the story.

We hope these tips help you enjoy the Kimetsu no Yaiba series to the fullest. Enjoy!