Watch Demon Slayer anime season 2 episode 3 online

Demon Slayer it is one of the best Anime series Japanese to watch right now. Ufotable has set a milestone for other animation studios by doing an excellent job with the anime adaptation.

The first season of Kimetsu no Yaiba managed to grab the attention of everyone in the anime industry. Then the sequel film, Mugen Train, became one of the highest-grossing Japanese anime films of all time.

The first season of Kimetsu no Yaiba is on Crunchyroll and came out in 2019. Now, after almost two years, Ufotable has blessed us with season 2. However, before entering the Entertainment District Arch, the new season will re-adapt the Infinity Train arc (Mugen Train or Muge Ressha-hen).

When is Demon Slayer season 2 episode 3 coming out?

(Foto: Ufotable) Anime –Kimetsu no Yaiba

Kimetsu no Yaiba season 2 episode 3 is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, October 24, 2021. You can see all the episodes of the last and previous season in Crunchyroll and Funimation.

For premium subscribers, the episode will be available to watch this weekend. However, free users will have to wait until October 31 to watch Episode 3. Crunchyroll has been releasing new episodes at 8:45 AM PDT.

So that’s when you can watch episode 3 of the last season. The Truth News It reminds you, to keep in mind that it is a simulcast release, so the release time may vary depending on your region:

  • Pacific Time: 8:45 am PT
  • Hora central: 10:45 a.m. CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:45 am ET
  • British Time: 4:45 PM BST
  • India Time: 9:15 PM IST

Trama del Kimetsu no Yaiba 2 episodio 3

The official website of the Demon Slayer anime confirmed that the next episode is titled “Should have been”. In the previous episode, we saw Tanjiro and others fall into a deep sleep due to Enmu. Tanjiro, in his dreams, sees his family alive and that makes him cry with his heart.

So the next episode is sure to delve into the happy dreams of Tanjiro and others. However, in a moment, Tanjiro will realize that what he is witnessing right now is not reality.

Excited for the next episode of season 2? Finally, we remind you that the Demon Slayer movie receives high marks on Rotten Tomatoes and is now a favorite among fans of Japanese animation.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!