What are the special chapters of Demon Slayer?

Although we are already waiting for the third season that is about to be released from the anime of demon slayer either kimetsu no yaibawe tell you that there are three special chapters available on anime platforms.

What are the special chapters about? demon slayer? In case you have not seen them, today we will tell you in The Truth News what is their plot and what part of the arc they are based on.

These 3 special episodes came out right after the first season ended, but they aired long before the movie was released. Demon Slayer: Mugen Train of 2020.

What is the order of the Demon Slayer chapters?

What are the special chapters of Demon Slayer?

Demon Slayer special episodes.

The objective of the three special chapters of demon slayer was to summarize everything that happened in the first 26 episodes for those who wanted to remember the events that preceded the movie or for those who wouldn’t have time to watch the entire first season and wanted to see the movie premiere.

The order of these special chapters is as follows:

1. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Sibling’s Bond: Includes the 5 episodes of season one, when Tanjiro loses his family and must find a way to make his sister Nezuko human.

two. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Mt. Natagumo Arc: This episode summarizes 15-21 and will tell you everything that happens to Tanjiro, Zenitsu and Inosuke on Mount Natagumo.

3. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Hashira’s Gathering: This episode concludes with episodes 22 to 26 where the Hashiras are introduced, but Tanjiro and Nezuko do not appear.

It may interest you: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba shares dates of its next DLC

Demon Slayer new chapters

The new chapters of anime demon slayer of season 3 to be called Kimetsu no Yaiba: Swordsmith Village Arc will be out in 2023. Here we tell you how many episodes this new arc will have.

Follow us on Google news, Facebook Y Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!

Follow us on our Instagram account: