When does Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 7 premiere?

Enmu has finally been defeated, but a new demon appears that brings more trouble. The battle between Akaza and Rengoku begins, but things are not looking so good for the heroes side in Demon Slayer Temporada 2.

The Mugen Train Arch is reaching its conclusion, and the seventh episode will arrive this Sunday. The Entertainment District arc is scheduled for release on December 5, 2021.

When is Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 7 coming out?

Akaza vs Rengoku en Demon Slayer Temporada 2

Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2 Episode 7 Will Premiere On Sunday, November 28, 2021 and fans can catch up on the first anime episodes on Crunchyroll. Next, The Truth News He shares with you the launch times and summary of episode 6.

  • Pacific Time: 8:45 AM PT
  • Hora central: 10:45 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:45 AM ET
  • British Time: 3:45 PM GMT

What happened in Kimetsu no Yaiba 2 Episode 6?

Episode 7 will show the end of the battle (Photo: Ufotable)

Episode 6 of the second season showed that Tanjiro successfully landed the finishing blow to eliminate Enmu, but the train started to derail since Enmu merged with the train.

Fortunately, none of the passengers were seriously injured. Since Tanjiro was stabbed, he cannot move properly for a while. He tells Inosuke to help the train conductor and the rest of the passengers.

Rengoku appears next to Tanjiro and tells him to control his breathing even more to decrease the bleeding from his wound. Suddenly, Akaza, a demon of higher rank, appears. When he was about to attack Tanjiro, who was lying on the ground, Rengoku intervenes.

The two begin to fight. Akaza invites Rengoku to become a demon, considering its strength and potential. Rengoku refuses, knowing that the two have opposite principles.

The battle between Akaza and Rengoku shows the strengths of a higher ranked demon and a Hashira. As much as Tanjiro and Inosuke wanted to step in to help Rengoku, they know this would be useless as they can barely keep up with the two of them.

After exchanging a series of blows, Akaza backs off a bit more. Rengoku remains strong, despite sustaining multiple injuries. Tanjiro starts to panic because he can see that Rengoku is already fighting. Akaza tells Rengoku that the two of them must keep fighting.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 leaves Rengoku on the brink of death and fans who saw the movie already know the tragic outcome. The Mugen Train arc is finally coming to an end! Stay tuned for the final episode of the Mugen Train arc!

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!