Spy × Family: Episode 11 Season 1: Release date, time and where to watch online

Without the football world cup, without One Piece and very soon also without Spy x Family. How are we going to survive the summer like this? The first season of the anime that made us all fall in love consists of 25 episodes, but there will be a summer break after issue 12, so we only have a few weeks of airing left. We will have to take advantage of it and live in the moment. So after the spectacular dodgeball game in Episode 10 (even the Haikyuu volleyball matches aren’t that epic), we’re going to review when and where to watch Spy x Family Episode 11 for free.

Where to watch Spy x Family for free?

The adventures of the Forger family, this mix of spies, assassins and telepaths, can be seen for free on Crunchyroll. The platform keeps pace with the broadcast of Spy x Family in Japan and presents a new episode every Saturday afternoon.

This episode 11 will arrive on June 18 at 5:30 p.m. (French local time). The episode is called Stella and its preview anticipates drama. Hospitals, tears… and Anya sinking into the sea! Is it a metaphor of its interior? Maybe it’s time to learn a little more about our favorite telepath’s past?

Crunchyroll is a streaming platform like Netflix that specializes in anime and lets you watch part of its catalog for free, but with ads and in low quality (at a maximum resolution of 480p, for example). If we want to enjoy Spy x Family or other anime without ads and in high definition (HD), we will have to subscribe to Crunchyroll premium (or premium+, with several additional advantages). The two statuses cost $4.99 and $8.99 per month respectively, but there’s a 14-day premium free trial for new users that will give you an idea of ​​whether or not it’s worth it.

Spy x Family episode 11: premiere date and time

Crunchyroll will air Episode 11 of Spy x Family on Saturday, June 18 at 5:30 p.m. ET. This will be the broadcast program in the rest of the world:

  • France: at 5:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:30 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 9:30 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:30 a.m.
  • United States (PT): 8:30 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Panamá: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 11:30 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:30 a.m.