Jujutsu Kaisen 202: when and where to read the manga in Spanish, legal, free and online

We already know when, where and what time we can read the manga of jujutsu kaisen and its episode 202! Unfortunately, this time we will have to wait longer than usual, so we will have to arm ourselves with patience to be able to enjoy what it claims to be one of the most popular series today.

That said, if you want to know how, when, where, on what date and at what time you can read the manga of jujutsu kaisen 202, don’t worry, we’ll tell you everything you need to know below. We do not make you wait any longer.

jujutsu kaisen 202: when and where to read for free in Spanish

Jujutsu Kaisen 202: when and where to read the manga in Spanish, legal, free and online

To read chapter 202 of the manga of jujutsu kaisen you will have to access the website or the mobile application of plus sleeve. And when will it arrive? So from Sunday 30th of October. It will be at 17:00 peninsular time, hour less in the Canary Islands. Do not forget that this chapter only it will be visible until the next 3 chapters overlap its place.

Wait how? Indeed. In Manga Plus only the first three and the last three episodes of the series are available, although this is the case with each and every one of them. And about the schedule, we worry if you are readers from other parts of the world, we do not forget you and you. We will also show you the hours in which you can read the chapter in the rest of the Spanish-speaking countries:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chili: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • The Savior: at 09:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

Click to rate this entry!