Jujutsu Kaisen 205: when and where to read the manga in Spanish, legal, free and online

We return one more week with one of the most popular series in the Japanese publishing industry! Indeed, today, once again, we come to tell you when and where you can read the manga of jujutsu kaisen in Spanish, free and online. Or what is the same, on what date and where will it be published jujutsu kaisen 205. The new episode of the manga, unfortunately, will take a little longer than usual to reach our lives, as the series is taking a week off.

However, you have nothing to worry about. We tell you everything you need so you don’t miss a single episode. And if you have already read us before, then we will tell you when it will arrive, since the procedure is the same as always. That said, now without further delay, we tell you how, when, where, on what date and at what time can you read the manga of jujutsu kaisen.

jujutsu kaisen 205: when and where to read for free in Spanish

jujutsu kaisen 205: when and where to read for free in Spanish

If you want to read episode 205 of the manga by jujutsu kaisen you will have to wait until next November 27 at 4:00 p.m.. Now, you must bear in mind that you will not be able to read all the episodes of the series through the following website, but only the first three and the last three will be available.

And what is the aforementioned page? Well, it’s about plus sleeve, the official website and mobile application of Shueisha, a Japanese publisher responsible for publishing the manga in Japan. It is the same who manages the web, so everything you find on it is absolutely legal and official. That said, we leave you with the schedules of other areas so that there is no problem.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • bolivia: at 12:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chili: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 08:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 09:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 09:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.

Don’t forget to mark the dates so you don’t miss the next chapter!

Click to rate this entry!