Jujutsu Kaisen 209: when and where to read the manga in Spanish, legal, free and online

We still have not recovered the normal publication rate after a period of biweekly nature. Indeed, the work of Gege Akutami continues to be published every two weeks, so we will have to wait a little longer to read the manga of Jujutsu Kaisen 209 in Spanish, free, online and legally. Today we tell you everything you need to know to be able to do it.

And it is that with the second season of the anime on the horizon and the still very recent movie in memory, we are more eager than ever to continue the adventures of Juji Itadori and company. Always with the uncertainty of what will happen in each new battle, we throw ourselves back into his exciting universe.

Jujutsu Kaisen 209: when and where to read for free in Spanish

Jujutsu Kaisen 209: when and where to read for free in Spanish

Do you want to know when you can read the manga of Jujutsu Kaisen 209? Well, we won’t have to wait too long, since the next episode will be published next Friday, January 6, 2023. Thus, the wait will be one week compared to the previous chapter. In fact, it seems that the usual pace will always be two weeks.

Something logical if we take into account the great demands that most of mangakas when creating their works. The weekly rhythm does not seem to be the most suitable for your health, but that is another matter. We continue and now we go where: the website and / or official application of Plus Sleeve. That said, we leave you with the complete Spanish-speaking schedule:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • bolivian: at 12:00 noon
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chili: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 a.m.
  • The Savior: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Paraguayan: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.

Click to rate this entry!