Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 Spoilers: A Game Of Endurance

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.

Kaisen Jujutsu fans are waiting for the official release of Chapter 172; well, some spoilers for the upcoming chapter have surfaced online before the chapter was officially released, and here is everything we know about it.

In the previous chapter, we saw that Reggie was quite surprised that Megumi could use the Domain Extension, which is considered a high-level technique. But Reggie uses the Hollow Wicker Basket technique to counter Domain Expansion’s guaranteed hits. And the chapter ends with Reggie summoning three cars above Megumi, and Megumi summoning the elephant above Reggie.

  • Plus: Black Clover Chapter 320 Spoilers Tease Yuno’s Big Moment

Official Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Trailer – “Theatrical Version of Jujutsu Kaisen 0” Revealed on Video

Official site of Viz Media and Manga Plus.

Release time

The release time of chapter 172 of Kaisen Jujutsu depends on where you live. Either way, here’s when you can enjoy Chapter 172 in your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 7:23 a.m. (January 23)
  • Central Time: 9:23 a.m. (January XNUMX)
  • Eastern Time: 10:23 a.m. (January 23)
  • UK time: 3am (January 23)
  • European Time: 4:23 a.m. (January 23)
  • Indian time: 8:30 a.m. (January 23)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 p.m. (January 24)

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or comment below

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.