Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Postponed, New Release Date Confirmed

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.

Kaisen Jujutsu Chapter 178 is on hiatus and a new release date has been confirmed. Here is all the information you need.

Kaisen Jujutsu publish new chapters every week. With a great story unfolding in every chapter, it’s hard to wait for the new one to come out.

More than this one week wait, when we get news of the chapter delay, it will disappoint the fans. Fortunately, the disruption will not be stretch and we will have chapter 178 of Kaisen Jujutsu Start.

  • That: Ranking Of Kings Episode 21 Release Date, Time & Synopsis

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official trailer

Bridge TV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

That’s why JK’s new chapter is delayed

Chapter 178 was originally supposed to release on Monday, March 14 JST, but due to the current health of the writer, Gege Akutami, the chapter has been postponed.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Release Date and Time

new chapter of Kaisen Jujutsu will now release the Friday, March 18, 2022gold Saturday March 19, 2022, depending on your location.

Chapter 178 will follow the following schedule.

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (March 18)
  • Central Time: 9:00 a.m. (March 18)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (March 18)
  • UK time: 3:00 a.m. (March 18)
  • European Time: 4:00 a.m. (March 18)
  • India Time: 8:30 a.m. (March 18)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 (March 19)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177 Summary

In the previous chapter, we saw Ryu reminiscing about his past life and telling Yuta that he was a moderate eater, met many women, and fought good opponents. But then he started to feel empty and was no longer satisfied with these things.

The two start fighting and Ryu compliments Yuta saying that he is like a reservoir of water that can easily receive and absorb his attacks. Yuta knows Ryu’s potential and knows that he will be hurt if he doesn’t protect him well. Ryu attacks Yuta and tells him that he has this void because he is not satisfied. Ryu comes to attack Yuta again and uses his Granite Cannon attack. But Yuta deflected his attack with his hand and crushed Ryu to the ground.

Takako appeared out of nowhere and used her ice attack. Ryu is very angry at her for poking her nose in an interesting fight, then he attacks her. But Takako redirects her attack towards him. Yuta was injured, but he used his cursed energy to heal, and Takako and Ryu were impressed. But Ryu knows that using his power all the time will soon wear him down. Knowing that Takako only fights witches out of self-respect and that Ryu doesn’t target ordinary people, Yuta summons Rika to fight alongside him.

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-178-delayed-new-release-date-confirmed/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 postponed, new release date confirmed

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.