Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 181 Delayed, New Release Date Confirmed

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.

Chapter 181 of Kaisen Jujutsu is on hiatus but will resume shortly. Here is the new release schedule for the next chapter.

With the intense battle between Ryu and Yuta finally over, the editors finally decided to take a week off. Thus, the new chapter of Kaisen Jujutsu, which should have been released on April 10, 2022, is now delayed. But don’t worry, because the new release date of the chapter is confirmed. It would be a surprise for fans to know what happens next in the story.

  • More: Black Clover Chapter 329 Release Date, Time and Recap

Official manga trailer | Jujutsu Kaisen | VIZ

Official site of Viz Media and Manga Plus.

Chapter 181 of Kaisen Jujutsu will follow the schedule indicated below.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. (April 17)
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. (April 17)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. (April 17)
  • UK time: 04:00 (April 17)
  • European Time: 5:00 a.m. (April 17)
  • Indian time: 8:30 a.m. (April 17)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 (April 18)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 180 Recap

The previous chapter was the conclusion of Yuta and Ryu’s battle. Yuta can only release the powerful blast of cursed energy when Rika fully manifests. But even then, Yuta is weaker than Ryu. The two begin to trade long-range attacks. Yuta knows that Ryu can easily defeat him at long range, so he starts running close to him.

  • More: Best anime coming to Netflix in 2022

Ryu blasts his Granite Cannon at Yuta, but he deflects it through the air using Uro’s technique. Watching Yuta perform Uro’s Cursed Technique comes as a surprise to Ryu. As he concludes on Yuta’s true power, he attacks him with the Thin Ice Breaker attack, and at the same time, Rika also attacks Ryu. With just one punch from Ryu, Rika reaches her limit.

Ryu and Yuta begin to engage in hand-to-hand combat. Suddenly, the Granite Cannon attack that Yuta had previously deflected lands on Ryu. He now understands that Yuta used Uro’s Cursed Technique on him and finally says that his stomach is now full.

Thoughts? Comments below

This article is automatically translated from the original language to your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we can correct them as soon as possible.