My Hero Academia – Chapter 340 is delayed and has a new release date

This article is automatically translated from the original language into your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we will seek to correct them as soon as possible.

Mon Hero Academia fans can’t wait to read Chapter 340 this week; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule for the next chapter.

Par Kohei Horikoshi Mon Hero Academia has entered the final stages and the author has confirmed that the manga only has one year value left. So it’s no surprise that things are getting more acrimonious in the later chapters.

The identity of Traitor UA has finally been revealed and we also get a glimpse of the face of the Hagakure. Now, everyone is looking forward to seeing what other surprises Horikoshi has in store for us in the next chapters.

  • That: Anime Solo Leveling officially confirmed?

My Hero Academia Comic Book Trailer

BridgeTV

2938

My Hero Academia Comic Trailer

813049

813049

centre

26546

My Hero Academia – Delay of Chapter 340

Mon Hero Academia manga on a weekly basis; However, the Weekly Shonen Jump will be on hiatus this week.

So similar to One bite, Jujutsu Kaisen and Black Clover, there will be no new chapters for MHA this week.

When will My Hero Academia – Chapter 340 appear?

Release date

Chapter 340 of Mon Hero Academia scheduled for a worldwide release on Sunday, Janvier 16, 2022.

Manga Plus and Viz Media have confirmed the above release date on the official website. So you don’t have to worry about the extra delay of Chapter 340.

Release time

Mon Hero Academia there will be chapter 340 at midnight JST (Japanese Standard Time). But of course, release times may vary depending on your region. So here are the chapter’s confirmed release times for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • Central time: 9:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • UK Time: 3:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • European time: 4:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • India Time: 8:30 a.m. (January 16)

My Hero Academia World Heroes Mission Trailer 2

BridgeTV

2667

My Hero Academia World Heroes Mission Trailer 2

805616

805616

centre

26546

My Hero Academia épisode 340 Spoilers

The next manga chapter has now been confirmed for release next weekend, so you’ll have to wait a few more days for spoilers. Chapter 340 raw analyzes will be available 2-3 days before the official release in Japan, so we’ll update the article accordingly.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/my-hero-academia-chapter-340-delayed-and-gets-new-release-date/ My Hero Academia – Chapter 340 delayed and has a new release date

This article is automatically translated from the original language into your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we will seek to correct them as soon as possible.