All My Hero Academia Arcs In Order – Latest Gaming News, Guide & Tips

The order of anime arcs can be a bit confusing at times, leaving you wondering when certain episodes take place and what story they were part of. With so many side stories and spin-offs, My Hero Academia is definitely one of those anime that you might need help keeping track of, especially when it comes to figuring out how much there is left to adapt. Here’s everything you need to know about all arcs of My Hero Academia, in order.

Before we get down to business, it’s important to note that there are three different Sagas for My Hero Academia: UA Beginnings, Rise of Villains, and Final Act. Currently, the anime is almost at the end of Rise of Villains, quickly approaching the Final Act.

***Spoiler warning: You’ll definitely want to avoid reading past where the anime has been adapted so far if you haven’t read the manga, as these titles will spoil some pretty big upcoming events and shed light on some other mysteries as well. ** *

All arcs of My Hero Academia in order

Saga of the beginnings of UA

  • entrance exam arc (ep1-4)
  • Peculiar Test of Apprehension Bow (ep.5-6)
  • battle test bow (ep.6-8)
  • USJ bow (ep.9-13)
  • UA Sports Festival Arc (Ephesians 13.5-25)
  • Arc Vs. Hero Killer (ep.26-33)
  • Final Exams Arc (ep.34-38)
  • Forestry Training Ground Arc (ep.39-45)
  • Hideout Raid Arc (ep.46-50)
  • The Rise of Villains Saga

    Of the three sagas, this is the one that is a bit out of place compared to the manga. Instead of the villains’ Meta Liberation Army arc happening all at once, it starts in episode 100, then isn’t seen again until episode 108.

    An episode of the Paranormal Liberation War arc is also released in the middle of that. The anime is currently in that arc once again with episode 113. After that, we’ve officially hit the wall where the manga is a bit ahead. so beware of spoilers after this section.

  • Provisional Hero License Exam Arc (ep.51-62)
  • Shie Hassaikai Bow (ep.62-78)
  • Remedial Arc Course (ep.78-80)
  • AU School Festival Arc (ep.81-86)
  • Pro Hero Arc (ep.87-90)
  • joint training bow (ep.91-100)
  • Meta Liberation Army Arc (ep.100, 108-112)
  • Agency Endeavor Arc (ep.101-106)
  • Paranormal Liberation War Arc (Ep 107, 113)
  • Final Act Saga (SPOILERS AHEAD)

  • Fugitives from Tartarus Arc
  • Stars and Stripes Bow
  • AU Traitor Arc
  • Current arc (ongoing manga release)
  • That’s all you need to know about all arcs of My Hero Academia, in order. If you’re still looking for more information on the game, be sure to check out the rest of Twinfinite for the rest of our guides, which have plenty of tips, tricks, and FAQs.

    There should also be more My Hero Academia related content below that you may find useful, as well as some other news for the anime. For any questions you have about the game that you can’t seem to find the answer for, feel free to reach out to us in the comments section and we’ll do our best to help.

    Related Posts

    • My Hero Academia Ultra Rumble Announced for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC
    • My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission wastes the hype it generated
    • This life-size bust from My Hero Academia F:Nex All Might is available for the low price of $12,000
    • Only Plus Ultra Fans Can Name These 15 My Hero Academia Characters
    • My Hero Academia World Heroes’ Mission Deku, Bakugou, and Todoroki Figures Available for Pre-Order

    search to get more