Boku no Hero Academia: schedule and where to watch episode 1 of Season 6

Ladies and Gentlemen, anime fall season is here. This will be remembered for having a lot of very outstanding premieresas the sixth season of “Boku no Hero Academia”. Regarding this, I recently prepared an article for you with everything we need to know before the premiere. Furthermore, it is already known how many episodes will it have.

Today, I come to talk to you about When and where exactly can we see the first chapter of the new “Boku no Hero Academia”. Furthermore, we know that this it will not be filler. Do you feel like it already? Because I many. She left all the details below.

Boku no Hero Academia Season 6 EP 1 release date and time

This is all the information about it. We still don’t know the exact timebut, if it were like the previous season, it would be as follows:

  • Date: saturday october 1
    • 11:30 a.m. in Spain (time pending confirmation). ✅
    • 4:30 a.m. in Mexico (time pending confirmation). ✅
    • 4:30 a.m. In colombia (time pending confirmation). ✅
    • 05:30 a.m. in Chile (time pending confirmation). ✅
    • 06:30 a.m. in Argentina (time pending confirmation). ✅
  • Where: Through the “Boku no Hero Academia” tab on Crunchyroll. ⭐️

Synopsis of Boku no Hero Academia

We are in a world where superheroes (and supervillains) abound. The best humans are trained at the Hero Academy to optimize their powers. Among the normal minority, without any power, Izuku Midoriya appears, willing to be an exception and train at the Academy to become a legend.

And here comes the information about the “Boku no Hero Academia” season 6 premiere. I don’t know what it will seem to you, but to me, because of how the fifth ended, I have a feeling it’s going to be spectacular. Finally, I remind you that we already know what will be the opening and ending of these new chapters.

All about God of War Ragnarok