How to Watch My Hero Academia in Order – Relax Type ▷➡️

How to watch My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia is a very popular series that attracts many fans from all over the world. If you want to join the My Hero Academia fandom, you are in the right place. Here we will show you how to watch the series in the correct order.

1. Watch My Hero Academia in episode order

One of the best and clearest methods to enjoy My Hero Academia is to start from the beginning and watch the episodes one by one in order. This is the most classic way to watch a series and it is the ideal way to fully enjoy and understand the plot.

2. Watch My Hero Academia with a title-by-title marathon

Another way to enjoy My Hero Academia is to watch a whole series of titles before moving on to the next ones. This is reminiscent of the classic “marathon” method: watching all episodes of a single season before moving on to the next season. This way of enjoying the series will allow you to better appreciate the plot arcs and give you a higher level of empathy with the characters.

3. Watch My Hero Academia with a mixture of the two previous methods

You can also use a mix of the above two methods to enjoy My Hero Academia anime. For example, you can watch a few individual episodes first to learn about the plot and develop the mood of the anime. Then you can move on to the episode marathon to see how the themes and characters develop.

Watching My Hero Academia in order

In order to give you the maximum My Hero Academia experience, we recommend that you follow the steps below:

  • Start from the beginning. Start from the beginning with the first episode to learn about the plot and characters.
  • Take your time. Don’t be in a hurry when watching the episodes, take your time to appreciate the details of the plot and the development of the characters.
  • Follow the chapters in order. After the first few episodes, follow the series in order to understand the subplots and delve into character development.

How many ovas are there from My Hero Academia?

September 28, 2022, 08:15 Boku no Hero is an anime that currently has a great production that has left us so far with five seasons, the latter to be concluded, three OVAs and two movies.

There are currently no additional OVAs.

How many chapters does My Hero Academia have in total?

My Hero Academia episodes are approximately 24 minutes long. So far there are a total of 5 seasons containing 108 chapters.

How to watch My Hero Academia in order?

My Hero Academia is one of the most popular animated series today. For those unfamiliar with it, it’s an epic story packed with action and flavor. If you want to fully enjoy its plot and its content, you need to know how to watch it in order. In this guide, you will learn how to watch My Hero Academia in the correct order.

Watch My Hero Academia in chronological order

There is a timeline in My Hero Academia that you can easily follow. This guide will help you, step by step, to enjoy the best moments of this exciting story:

  • Get started with My Hero Academia Season 1: This season was released in 2016 as the first animated adaptation of the story, and it’s the best starting point for a new audience. This season is based on the first arc of the original manga and contains the first 13 episodes of My Hero Academia.
  • Continue with the first arc of the licensing exams: The second arc of the series, also known as the license exams arc, begins with Season 1, Episode 14, and continues until Episode 25. This part of the story marks the first meeting between Izuku Midoriya and All Might, in addition to the first fight of the boys of class 1-A against the villains.
  • Continue with the Officer Selection Exams Arc: This arc is set immediately after the licensing exams arc and begins in Episode 26. This part of the story takes place overnight, with the boys of class 1-A taking an official certification exam. This leads to a new battle with the villains who are trying to disrupt the exam.
  • Fill in the gap with the episodes of the final arc: The last arc of My Hero Academia begins at Episode 27 and continues until the end of the season. In this arc, the students of class 1-A face their final exam against the most powerful villains. This part of the story is packed with action and epic battles that mark the end of this season.

Now that you know the correct sequence to watch My Hero Academia, get ready to enjoy this exciting story of heroes!