My Hero Academia episode 15 season 6: when and where to see chapter 128 of the anime in Spanish

Happy New Year! We hope you are having a great time in this first week of 2023! For our part, here we leave you a new installment about when, how and where to see My Hero Academia episode 15 season 6! Don’t forget to visit our page weekly to find out about any last minute changes!

Also remind you that we have a series of publications about the manga publicationas well as where and when to read the last published chapter. That said, let’s see when we can enjoy the episode 128 of My Hero Academia!

Important: With this chapter a new opening is released, which contains spoilers from the manga!

My Hero Academia episode 15 season 6: how, when and where to watch the anime

My Hero Academia episode 15 season 6: how, when and where to watch the anime

Episode 15 of season 6 of My Hero Academia, or 128 in the global calculation, will premiere on Saturday, January 14, on Japanese television, at 5:30 p.m. local Japanese time. Furthermore, according to crunchyrollthe Serie count with one simulcastwhich means that It can be seen at the same time as in the Japanese premiere.

Therefore, we can say that we We will have it available in Spain at 11:30 in the morning. That is, it is quite possible that we can enjoy the chapter this same Saturday, January 14, at 11:30. As with the guide to reading the manga, we leave you here a table of time equivalences with the rest of the Spanish-speaking countries:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 11:30 a.m. hours
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 10:30 a.m. hours
  • Argentina: at 06:30 hours
  • Bolivia: a 07:30 the hours
  • Brazil: at 08:30 hours
  • Chili: at 05:30 hours
  • Colombia: at 04:30 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 03:30 hours
  • Cuba: at 05:30 hours
  • Ecuador: at 04:30 hours
  • The Savior: at 03:30 hours
  • Guatemala: at 03:30 hours
  • Honduras: at 03:30 hours
  • Mexico: at 04:30 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 03:30 hours
  • Panama: at 04:30 hours
  • Paraguay: at 05:30 hours
  • Peru: at 04:30 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 05:30 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 05:30 hours
  • Uruguay: at 06:30 hours
  • Venezuela: at 05:30 hours

Do you want to see the new season? It seems that things are getting tense… What do you think? Put it in the comments!

Click to rate this entry!