“My Hero Academia”: schedule and how to watch season 6

After almost a year of waiting, fans of “”, also known as “Boku no Hero Academia”, will be able to enjoy the sixth season of the anime based on the manga series written and illustrated by Kōhei Horikoshi. Apparently, the new installment will have 25 episodes divided into two parts.

The fifth season ended with a post-credits scene that included a major cliffhanger. In this sequence, the students of Class A saw how the city was filled with supervillains.

On the other hand, Tomura Shigaraki and his fellow League of Villains took on Gigantomachia and the Gifts Liberation Army. After that fight, the villains boosted their powers, controlled Gigantomachia, and absorbed the Army, which is now called the Paranormal Liberation Front. Then, what will happen in the sixth installment of “”?

Toshinori Yagi in the sixth season of “My Hero Academia” (Photo: Crunchyroll)

HOW AND WHAT TIME TO SEE SEASON 6 OF “MY HERO ACADEMIA”?

The fifth season “” will be released in Japan on Saturday, October 1, 2022 and at 2:30 a.m. (Pacific Time).

The streaming platform is available in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Latin America, the Middle East/North Africa, Russia, and Europe. Therefore, to see each chapter of the new installment, you only need a subscription to Crunchyroll.

Schedule to see “My Hero Academia 6″

  • Mexico: 4:30 a.m.
  • Peru: 4:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: 4:30 a.m.
  • Chile: 5:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: 6:30 a.m.
  • Spain: 11:30 a.m.
1664478223 803 My Hero Academia schedule and how to watch season 6

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN SEASON 6 OF “MY HERO ACADEMIA”?

In accordance with Crunchyrollthe sixth season of “My Hero Academia” “brings the battle between heroes and villains to a head”.

In addition, apparently at the end of the previous installment, the fierce confrontation between the heroes and the Paranormal Liberation Front will take place in the new episodes. Also, some questions will be resolved, such as the fate of Beast Jeanist.

Season 6 poster "My Hero Academia" (Photo: Crunchyroll)
Poster for the sixth season of “My Hero Academia” (Photo: Crunchyroll)