My Hero Academia: schedule and where to see episode 12 of Season 6

The most recent episode of “My Hero Academia” has had a proper name: dabi. And it is that the villain did a revelation that neither the characters nor I as a spectator expected at all. If you want to read more in depth about this, I invite you to take a look at the chapter comment What my partner Cristian has done.

Today, I come to talk to you about how this continues. Because I don’t know about you, but I’m looking forward to seeing the next installment. For this reason, I am going to tell you when and where exactly can we see the next chapter of “My Hero Academia”. Do you have as much desire as me? Well let’s get to it.

Date and time of premiere of the EP 12 of the S6 of My Hero Academia

These are all the details about it:

  • Date: Saturday December 17. ⏳
    • 11:30 a.m. in Spain. ✅
    • 04:30 a.m. in Mexico. ✅
    • 04:30 a.m. In colombia. ✅
    • 05:30 a.m. In Venezuela. ✅
    • 06:30 a.m. in Chile. ✅
    • 06:30 a.m. in Argentina. ✅
  • Where: Through the listing for “My Hero Academia” on Crunchyroll. ⭐️

Another fact to keep in mind is the title of the next chapter. This will be named “bits of hope”, and promises to continue the fierce fight between heroes and villains. This confrontation could even end now, so let’s remember that there are only a couple of chapters left of this first arc.

And here comes the information about the premiere of the next chapter of “My Hero Academia”. Did it seem as brutal to you as it did to me? Did you see Dabi’s big reveal coming? I invite you to leave your impressions in the comments.

Schedules of other animes

The fall season has other very good series that release new episodes week by week. These are all the details about the premiere of the next chapters of some of the most outstanding anime of autumn: