My Hero Academia: schedule and where to see episode 14 of Season 6

My Hero Academia“has already finished spectacular battle between heroes and villains which has been in progress for several weeks now. This ends Part 1 of Season 6. However, Part 2 is coming soonwell we will only have a small Christmas breakas explained to us in detail by my colleague Christian.

Today I come to talk to you about when and where exactly can we see the next chapter of “My Hero Academia”. Are you already excited for Part 2 to begin? Well, I leave you all the details about it right here.

Date and time of premiere of the EP 14 of the S6 of My Hero Academia

These are all the details about it:

  • Date: Saturday January 7. ⏳
  • Eye, we will have one week without broadcast. ❗️
    • 11:30 a.m. in Spain. ✅
    • 04:30 a.m. in Mexico. ✅
    • 04:30 a.m. In colombia. ✅
    • 05:30 a.m. In Venezuela. ✅
    • 06:30 a.m. in Chile. ✅
    • 06:30 a.m. in Argentina. ✅
  • Where: Through the listing for “My Hero Academia” on Crunchyroll. ⭐️

Another fact to keep in mind is that the title of the next episode will be “a real hell”. From what we have seen in the trailer, it will show us the terrible consequences of the fierce fightingwith many heroes killed or wounded and infinity of material damages.

And here comes the information about the premiere of the next chapter of “My Hero Academia”. Now that Part 1 is over, it’s time to ask you… What do you think? For me it has certainly been one of the best of this great anime (if not the best).

Schedules of other animes

The fall season has other very good series that release new episodes week by week. These are all the details about the premiere of the next chapters of some of the most outstanding anime of autumn: