field.

My hero academia season 5 online episode 21 release date where to see anime full episode boku no hero 5

The Fifth season of My hero academia is one of the installments most viewed by anime fans. The new episodes premiered with dozens of animations on March 27, 2021. Now, the series has several expectations to fulfill.

The work created by the mangaka Kohei Horikoshi returns after a long absence. The fourth season had a total of 24 chapters, which spanned the Overhaul and Eri arc. This new release will be in charge of the same studios that have previously produced the anime.

My hero academy 5, chapter 21 – trailer

How and when to watch episode 21 of My hero academia 5?

Chapter 21 of Boku no hero academia 5 It will premiere in Japan this Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 3.30 am (Peruvian time). Also, at the same time and day, it can be seen through the Crunchyroll website. Here are the countries with their respective release dates:

  • Central America (except Panama): Saturday, August 28 at 2.30 am
  • Peru, Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: Saturday, August 28 at 3.30 am
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile, Paraguay, Cuba, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico: Saturday, August 28 at 4.30 am
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: Saturday, August 28 at 5.30 am

My hero academia is a manga and anime created by the cartoonist Horikoshi, who published his work on the pages of the magazine Weekly Shonen Jump since 2014. In 2016 it had its first animated adaptation with 13 chapters. The popularity of the franchise is so great that to date it has a total of five animated seasons.

My hero academy – official synopsis

The story is set in the current age, although people have special powers that have become common throughout the world. However, a boy named Izuku Midoriya doesn’t have them, but he still dreams of becoming a hero.