Where to see My Hero Academia and its chapter 8 Season 6

My Hero Academia reaches chapter 8 of its season 6! Available the schedule of this episode 8 of Boku no Hero Academia and where to see it in Spanish.

The history of Boku no Hero Academia continues in both anime and manga. This weekend we will have a good dose of My Hero Academia. On one side comes the My Hero Academia anime season 6 episode 8 and on Sunday, officially via Manga Plus, the manga My Hero Academia 373. This past Sunday, November 13, we have not had any MHA manga.

The anime of My Hero Academia chapter 8 season 6 will arrive on Saturday, November 19. Like other anime like chainsaw man (here we call it “The Chainsaw Kid”) we can enjoy this episode in Japanese and officially subtitled in Spanish. But My Hero Academia Chapter 8 will be available for Crunchyroll Premium users. Below you have the link that will take you directly to the anime file on this platform.

My Hero Academia Chapter 8 Season 6 release schedule is as follows:

  • Spain: at 11:30 a.m. – Canary Islands: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: at 6:30 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 7:30 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 5:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 4:30 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 3:30 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 5:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 4:30 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 3:30 a.m.
  • United States: at 2:30 a.m. and 5:30 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 3:30 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 3:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 4:30 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 3:30 a.m.
  • Panama: at 4:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 5:30 a.m.
  • Peru: at 4:30 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 5:30 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 5:30 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 6:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 5:30 a.m.

Manga 373 release schedule in all Spanish-speaking countries, Brazil and the United States on November 20, 2022

  • Spain: at 5:00 p.m. – Canary Islands: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States: at 8:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

MHA argument

“Gifts” are powers possessed by many human beings. But they are not always potentialities to be used for good. However, where there are inevitable villains, there are always us, the heroes! hmm ! What who am I? Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha! This adventure begins now! Follow your dreams! “PlusUltra”!!