Boruto manga chapter 64, spoilers and release date revealed

Recently, fans of the anime sequel to naruto they witness the most intense phase in the life of the Seventh Hokage. Naruto eventually lost Kurama, which was heartbreaking for the entire fan community.

Just like in the anime, the Boruto manga series written by Masashi Kishimoto you are at an exciting point. In the fight against Code, Naruto’s son has unleashed Karma, giving him an unusual appearance. Now, fans want to see how this could turn the tables against Code in the next chapter.

When is the Boruto 64 manga coming out?

The Chapter 64 will be launched worldwide on Friday, November 19, 2021. You can read all the chapters in VIZ Media and Manga More. Both platforms give us the first three and the last three chapters for free. However, you must become a member of Shonen Jump to unlock the rest of the VIZ chapters.

Considering the manga’s previous release schedule, we can say that chapter 64 will be released at midnight JST (Japan time) on November 20. However, the release date and time may vary depending on your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: November 19 at 7:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM CST on November 19
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM EST on November 19
  • British Time: 3:00 PM BST on November 19
  • European Time: 4:00 PM CEST on November 19
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on November 19

Previously, revive Boruto’s Otsutsuki form in Chapter 63 And according to recent leaks, the next chapter is titled “Control.” This one begins with Ada explaining to Code about the protagonist’s new form of Karma.

Spoilers de Boruto manga capítulo 64

Photo: Shueisha – Episode 64 Spoilers

Ada confirms that the Naruto’s son is still taking Beloved’s pills, which is why he is still awake. Naruto summons two clones to enter his Sage mode, and asks Shikamaru to focus on the protagonist’s chakra instead of Kawaki’s.

Meanwhile, the young Uzumaki tries to fight Code by summoning four clones, but these clones do not bear the mark of Karma. So Code quickly destroys some of the clones.

After that, Code constantly teleports between different locations to dodge each protagonist’s attack. Ada warns Code to take this fight seriously, as he doesn’t know how to predict the blonde’s new form.

Naruto’s son is determined to end this fight with Code once and for all. So, try to absorb the Code’s Claw brands. However, he was unable to do so because the Claw marks are made from Iron from Code’s blood, materialized with his chakra.

Code appears behind Kawaki to take him to Ada, but Kawaki ultimately decides not to give up so easily. After that, Naruto’s son charges towards Code with Rasengan, but Code dodges his attack easily.

Finally, the chapter ends with Naruto’s son fainting after screaming in pain in his chest. The Truth News reminds you that you can ver el anime de Boruto: Naruto Next Generations en Crunchyroll.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!