Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, chapter 219; date, time and how to watch online

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is one of the most popular anime. The sequel to Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, based on the adventures of Boruto, the son of Naruto, after the events of Masashi Kishimoto’s original work, is gradually gaining in numbers both in his manga – available for free, legally and in French in Manga Plus— as in his animated series, which little by little adapts the comic book with enough fidelity. If you’re interested in seeing Episode 219, we’ll tell you how to do it, when it opens, and what time.

You may be interested in:

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations: How To Watch It Legally Online

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations can be viewed legally through Crunchyroll, the largest anime series and movie portal on the planet. With the exception of the last episode broadcast, all of them can be watched for free — with advertising — without the need to be a subscriber; but if you want to be up to date and see the episodes on the day they open, you have to subscribe. Membership, after possible free trial periods, is priced at 6.49 euros per month. In return we can see hundreds of series such as One Piece, My Hero Academia, Naruto Shippuden, Black Clover, Hunter x Hunter, Jujutsu Kaisen…

Boruto: The Next Generations Of Naruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 219 premieres this Sunday, October 10 from 11:00 a.m. (CEST). From that moment on, you can choose the time that suits you best and from any device. Either computer, tablet, mobile or Xbox and PlayStation consoles, which have their own application.

What time does Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 219 air worldwide?

  • Spain (French time): at 11:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 10:00 a.m.
  • Argentina: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 6 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Chile: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 5:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 4:00 am
  • Cuba: at 5:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 5:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 4:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 5:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 2:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: 4 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 4:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 4:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 4:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 5:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 5:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 6:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 4:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 6 a.m.

References | Crisp

  • Boruto –Naruto next generations —- Tome 10

  • Boruto –Naruto next generations —- Tome 9