How to Watch Naruto Shippuden in Order – Relax Type ▷➡️

How to watch Naruto Shippuden in order?

The Naruto Shippuden version is available to enjoy one of the most popular anime in history. This version is an adaptation of the original manga story and has spawned a number of exciting episodes, as well as a large number of books, action figures, and games. If you want to watch the series in its correct order, you can follow the steps below.

Step 1: Naruto Shippuden: Legend of the Wind Splitters!

This is the starting point of the story. This is the first arc in which the story begins by following Team Kakashi, made up of Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura, and their adventures in the Ninja World. These stories also feature some scenes from Naruto’s past.

Step 2: Naruto and the Shrine of Light

Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura must travel to the Shrine of Light in search of an ancient secret. This is an important part of the story, as all three share certain experiences and memories there.

Step 3: The Red Moon Clans Arc

This arc focuses on Sasuke’s search for the Red Moon Clans. In this story, Naruto and Sakura have to try to stop him before he gets to the place he is looking for.

Step 4: Pain’s Revenge

In addition to this main story, there is a subplot that tells of Pain’s Revenge. This centers on the actions of Pain, the leader of a terrorist organization known as the Akatsuki. This also includes some episodes from the past of some of the main characters, like the showdown between Naruto and Neji.

Step 5: The War of the Five Kage

In this part of the story, the five Kage face off in a war for control of the ninja world. Here we will see how Naruto begins to fulfill his destiny as a leader among the shinobi.

Step 6: Sasuke’s Rescue Operation

This part of the plot focuses on Naruto’s quest to save Sasuke from the Akatsuki’s enemies. Here we see how the main characters engage in an epic battle.

Step 7: The Shinobi World War

The last part of the series focuses on the war that was fought between different shinobi countries. Here we will see the true power of Naruto and how he faces the most powerful villains.

Final Step: Kaguya’s End

The final arc of Naruto Shippuden focuses on the confrontation between Kaguya and Naruto’s allies. This series of episodes gives us the latest impression about the story and how the ninja world has changed in the last decade.


There you have some of the steps to enjoy the magic of Naruto Shippuden! Don’t forget to stop to watch each episode and follow the full story to fully understand it.

Enjoy the adventure!

Where can I watch Naruto Shippuden after Netflix for free?

For now Crunchyroll is the only legal platform that has the 500 episodes of Naruto Shippuden collected within 17 seasons (according to the distribution of its catalog).

How to watch Naruto Shippuden in order

Have you wondered what is the correct method to watch Naruto Shippuden? You will find answers here. If you want to enjoy the adventures of Naruto Shippuden in a big way, this is the right way to watch the anime.

Step 1: Watch the launch episode

You need to start from the first episode of Naruto Shippuden, episode 1 titled “Homecoming”. This is the best way to get to know the characters and understand the plot of the anime.

Step 2: What’s next?

Once you’ve become familiar with the first episode, there are two ways you can continue watching the anime:

  • Way 1: The airing order of the episodes. This is the most natural way to watch Naruto Shippuden, considering the way the episodes came out on TV.
  • Way 2: The chronological order of the story. This means that You will do your best to watch the episodes in the order in which the events occur in the Naruto Shippuden story.

Step 3: Enjoy your tour of the world of Naruto Shippuden

Once you have the tour to see Naruto Shippuden, the fun comes by itself. Do not miss the opportunity to enjoy the wonderful story behind the life of Naruto Uzumaki and his companions. Ahead!

How to Watch Naruto Shippuden in Order

Naruto Shippuden, the sequel to the famous Naruto anime series, follows the incredible story of Naruto from his childhood to his maturity. If you want to watch this amazing series you should do it in order so you don’t miss any important details.

What is the Correct Order?

There is a specific order to watch the Naruto Shippuden episodes, a total of 500. Below are the ones needed to watch the entire series:

  • Episodes 1-32: Introduction of Naruto, Sasuke and the other characters.
  • Episodes 33-114: The events of the Chuno Exam.
  • Episodes 115-220: Battles and journeys between members of the Leaf Village.
  • Episodes 221-455: The Shinobi War.
  • Episodes 456-479: The discovery of the Eight Paths.
  • Episodes 480-494: The Final Fight.
  • Episodes 495-500: The events after the final fight.

Where Can You Watch Naruto Shippuden?

Naruto Shippuden can be viewed on various websites. These include:

  • Netflix.
  • crunchyroll
  • hulu.
  • Youtube.

If you want to watch Naruto Shippuden in order, now you know the order and the best websites to do it. Enjoy!