Dragon Ball Super chapter 88: date, time and where to read online in Spanish

The readers were waiting for it and the day has finally come: Dragon Ball Super returns after several months of hiatus. The end of the Granola arc has had the consequence that Toyotaro and Akira Toriyama needed time to weaponize the new plots that are about to open. Goten and Trunks, now teenagers, will have to face an old villain… the evil Frieza, but now transformed into his black transformation. Do you want to read it? We tell you how to do it for free.

Where to read Dragon Ball Super 88 for free?

As usual, chapter 88 of Dragon Ball Super can be read on the Manga Plus website (or through its Android and iOS mobile application). And what is better: free and in Spanish at the same time as in Japan and in other countries.

Manga Plus is a platform of Shueisha, the publisher of Weekly Shōnen Jump either V Jump, house of shonen manga like One Piece, Jujutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia, Boruto, etc. From its website (or app), Shueisha offers the first three episodes of all its series and the last three for free. Therefore, right now the 87, 86 and 85 are available.

Dragon Ball Super

Dragon Ball Super chapter 88: day and time of release

After the long hiatus of several months, the Dragon Ball Super manga will return on Wednesday December 20 at 4:00 p.m. (Spanish local time). In the rest of the world your schedule will be as follows:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.