How many chapters does One Piece Odyssey have? Complete list of chapters – Video Games

One Piece Odyssey is a unique twist on the One piece Serie. It takes the beloved manga and brings it firmly into the world of turn-based JRPGs. What follows is designed to celebrate the history of the series as One piece celebrates its 25th anniversary. One Piece Odyssey is divided into chapters, each consisting of several main quests and ending with a big boss fight. This guide will explain how many chapters are in One Piece Odyssey.

Related: How long does it take to beat One Piece Odyssey? Total game duration

The Complete List of One Piece Odyssey Chapters

One Piece Odyssey takes place on Waford Island and features two new characters designed by series creator Eiichiro Oda. The story involves Luffy and the Straw Hat crew losing their powers and having to revisit the anime’s famous story arcs to regain their lost strength. One Piece Odyssey features nine distinct chapters, each with various story quests and quests in each. This is the complete list of One Piece Odyssey chapters. You cannot revisit previous chapters once you complete them, so be sure to open all your optional quests and chests before leaving them behind.

Gamepur screenshot

  • Chapter 1: Island of Storms
  • Episode 2: Memories of the Desert Kingdom, Alabasta
  • Chapter 3: The Colossus of the Wind and Ruins of Dust
  • Chapter 4: Exploring Water Seven, City in the Sea
  • Chapter 5: Colossus of water and ruins of ice blocks
  • Chapter 6: Paramount War: Battle of Marineford
  • Chapter 7: Gather! Straw Hat Pirates
  • Chapter 8: Kingdom in Strife: Battle of Dressrosa
  • Chapter 9: What those hands can grasp

One Piece Odyssey doesn’t feature a difficulty selection, and with fast-forward options for combat, you can get through these chapters quickly. You can greatly increase the length of the game by tackling bounty hunters and side quests.