One Piece 1036, anime: where and when to watch online, free, in Spanish and legal

Every week the anime of one piece It never stops improving and surprising us. The previous weeks between the defeat of the captain of the «Mugiwaras» and the fight of the rest of the crew gives many ballots to the next episode of One Piece 1036 (anime) to be one of the best in the entire Wano arc.

With each passing week, both the story and the technical level of the series are a little more advanced, surprising that the series is broadcast on a weekly basis. Although we don’t know how much longer Toei Animation will be able to continue with this incredible technical level, we are going to enjoy every moment of this arc as if it were the last episode.

one piece 1036, anime: where and when to watch anime online in Spanish and legal

one piece 1036, anime: where and when to watch anime online in Spanish and legal

Since this Wano arc started, the way to enjoy one piece totally legal and free has been through the web or the application of Crunchyroll UK. As of today, all the previous episodes are available completely free of charge, without the need to be subscribed to the platform. the next episode will be available next Sunday October 9 from 09:30, peninsular time. If you are not from Spain, we show you the schedules in other time slots:

  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: at 05:30 hours
  • Bolivia: at 04:30 hours
  • Brazil: at 05:30 hours
  • Chile: at 04:30 hours
  • Colombia: at 03:30 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 02:30 hours
  • Cuba: at 04:30 hours
  • Ecuador: at 03:30 hours
  • El Salvador: at 02:30 hours
  • Guatemala: at 02:30 hours
  • Honduras: at 02:30 hours
  • Mexico: at 03:30 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 02:30 hours
  • Panama: at 3:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 04:30 hours
  • Peru: at 03:30 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 04:30 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 04:30 hours
  • Uruguay: at 05:30 hours
  • Venezuela: at 04:30 hours

For our part, we do not have much more to tell you, but if you want to be up to date with all the news related to the world of manga and anime, remember to take a look at our web Already our social networks.

Click to rate this entry!