One Piece 1047, when will the next manga chapter be released? date confirmed

After One Piece Chapter 1046, Eiichiro Oda’s popular manga ends a streak of three consecutive weeks without a break, but this coming Sunday, April 17, we won’t get the expected Chapter 1047. Weekly Shonen Jump issue #20 won’t include Mugiwara in its pages, but we’ll have to wait until next week to find out how the events of the Wano arc continue.

One Piece Manga Chapter 1047 Premiere Date

Said issue #20 of Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump will hit Japanese stores next Monday, April 18, but One Piece’s return isn’t expected until issue #21 of the magazine; that is, the expected number for April 25. Therefore, as confirmed by Manga Plus, One Piece Manga Chapter 1047 can be read in French, English and many other languages ​​on Sunday, April 24 from 5:00 PM (CEST) Peninsular Spanish Time ( Mexico City, 10:00 a.m.; US – New York, 11:00 a.m.; US – Pacific, 8:00 a.m.).

As always, the Manga Plus platform releases chapters of Jump’s parent magazine on the same day that Shonen Jump hits store shelves —due to the different time zone, in Spain it’s always Sunday, not Monday—.

How to Read One Piece Manga Chapter 1047 When It Premieres

Once Chapter 1047 of One Piece manga premieres on Sunday, April 24th, Manga Plus will be the platform we must choose to enjoy the revival of the Wano Arc, which is at its peak after what happened with Monkey . will not go into plot loot of any kind-.

Manga Plus is an official Shueisha service allowing readers around the world to enjoy Jump’s manga series (both the main magazine and other publications) anywhere and on any device in multiple languages . We can choose to read the chapters through a web browser or by downloading the iOS and Android apps. The first three chapters and the last three of the circulating series are still available to us. The rest of the active (ongoing) series can only be read once and in English.

spring | longer sleeve