One Piece 1054, when will the next chapter of the manga come out? Confirmed date

New rewards posters, new emperors of the sea, new admirals… As we told you in our review of One Piece chapter 1053, Eiichiro Oda has said goodbye in style before going on vacation. Well, “vacation”. The mangaka is not going to rest too long and has confessed that he will take advantage of this new break, the longest ever taken, to “set up the final arc of the story.” Four weeks ahead of biting our nails thinking about the possible Battle between Luffy and Ryoukugyu, or buying theories about Buggy, the ancient weapon Pluto and what has happened in the Levely. Let’s see who retains their sanity when this is over.

But that is the important thing, that the break will end. let’s review when and where to read One Piece chapter 1054 for free. The manga will return the same weekend that he turns 25 and only a few days before the premiere of his new movie centered on Shanks: One Piece RED. It’s a perfect time to watch One Piece in order and jump on the bandwagon, or to brush up on all those arcs and mysteries you’ve skipped (Skypiea, heretics) before the final rush.

Date and time of premiere of chapter 1054 of the One Piece manga

There is no greater mystery. Eiichiro Oda’s vacation will end next Sunday, July 24 at 5:00 p.m. (Spanish local time). It will be then when we can read the One Piece chapter 1054 in Manga Plus. The premiere time will be as follows for the rest of the world:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

One Piece 1054