One Piece 1069, when to read the next chapter of the manga for free and in Spanish? – FreeGameTips

About seven hundred chapters and fifteen years later, Rob Lucci and Luffy D. Monkey meet again. The marine is now an agent of CP-0, while our favorite pirate has been given the title of Emperor of the Sea. Both have grown and improved so much in this time that we can’t wait for hostilities to start again to see where each stands. one. Because if Luffy defeated him in his day under the effects of gear 2Will Lucci really be able to last him more than one round now that he has reached gear 5? Anything we say would be mere speculation and there is nothing left but to wait until chapter 1069 of the manga to find out for sure. Chapter of which it is time to review When is it released and how and where to read it for free in Spanish.

Release date and time of chapter 1069 of the One Piece manga

One Piece Chapter 1069 will be released next Sunday December 11 at 4:00 p.m. (Spanish local time) and as always you can read in Spanish and completely free via Manga Plus. In the rest of the globe its premiere time will be as follows:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.