One Piece Chapter 1036 Delay and New Release Date Explained

This article is automatically translated into your language. Please let us know if it contains errors.

A piece fans are eagerly awaiting the official release of Chapter 1036; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule for the next chapter.

The previous chapter of A piece was one of the best chapters in the Japanese manga series, mostly because of King’s face being revealed. Moreover, after a long battle, Sanji successfully defeated Queen.

However, we all know that the battle against Kaido has just started, so the next chapters will have more surprises.

  • Plus: Attack on Titan Season 4 Gets New Part 2 Trailer

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official trailer

Viz Media and Manga Plus. However, you need the Shonen Jump subscription on Viz to unlock the rest of the chapters.

Fortunately, as of this writing, there is no confirmation that Chapter 1036 is further delayed. So you can expect to read the next chapter next week.

Release time

In Japan, A piece Section 1036 will be available for reading at midnight JST (Japanese Standard Time) on January 4, 2022. However, the time of publication may vary depending on your region. So here is the exact release time of the next chapter for those time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:03 a.m. (January XNUMX)
  • Central Time: 9:03 a.m. (January XNUMX)
  • Eastern Time: 10:03 a.m. (January XNUMX)
  • UK time: 3 a.m. (January 3)
  • European Time: 4.30 a.m. (January XNUMX)
  • India Time: 8:30 a.m. 3 (January)

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or comment below

This article is automatically translated into your language. Please let us know if it contains errors.