One Piece chapter 1059: date, time and where to read online in Spanish

After a week of hiatus, One Piece will return to its old ways shortly. and be careful because curves are coming. Chapter 1059 of Eiichiro Oda’s manga will be published this weekend, and according to the first leaks it will mean the return of characters like Blackbeard, Boa Hancock and Coby. We are going to review when and where to read said episode so that you will be there on opening day and be the first to enjoy it.

One Piece 1059, when will the next chapter of the manga come out?

Chapter 1059 of One Piece can be read for free and in Spanish through the Manga Plus website (or through its Android and iOS mobile application).

For those who do not know Manga Plus, it is an initiative of Shueisha, the publisher responsible for magazines as prestigious as the Weekly Shōnen Jump either V Jump. Almost all of them are published on its pages. our shonen favorites (Dragon Ball, Jujutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia, Boruto…) and of course, One Piece.

From its website (or app), Shueisha offers us free the first three chapters of all its series and the last three (which is changing and updating every time a new one comes out). An essential service in which therefore you can still catch up on One Piece with numbers 1056 (Cross Guild), 1057 (End) and 1058 (The New Emperor).

One Piece chapter 1059: premiere day and time

The One Piece manga will return with its 1059th chapter on Sunday, September 11 at 5:00 p.m. (Spanish local time). In the rest of the world its schedule will be as follows:

  • Spain: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.