One Piece chapter 1061: date, time and where to read online in Spanish

Still in shock after that 1060 episode of One Piece, Eiichiro Oda’s manga does not rest and has already confirmed the release date of its next chapter. Now that we know that Luffy’s dream is not to be King of the Pirates, we have seen Sabo and Lulusia disappear and that Im has demonstrated its devastating power, it’s time to find out what the hell is going on in the New World, how the mugiwaras are going to react and which island have they arrived at (hand in hand with Bonney!). We are going to go over when it comes out and how to read One Piece chapter 1061.

One Piece 1061, when will the next chapter of the manga come out?

Chapter 1061 of One Piece can be read for free and in Spanish on Sunday, September 25 at 5:00 p.m. through the Manga Plus website (or through its Android and iOS mobile application).

For those who do not know Manga Plus, it is an initiative of Shueisha, the publisher responsible for magazines as prestigious as the Weekly Shōnen Jump either V Jump. Almost all of them are published on its pages. our shonen favorites (Dragon Ball, Jujutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia, Boruto…) and of course, One Piece.

From its website (or app), Shueisha offers us free the first three chapters of all its series and the last three (which is changing and updating every time a new one comes out). An essential service in which therefore you can still catch up on One Piece with numbers 1058 (The New Emperor), 1059 (The Case of Captain Coby) and 1060 (Luffy’s Dream).

One Piece chapter 1061: premiere day and time

The One Piece manga will return with its chapter 1061 on Sunday, September 25 at 5:00 p.m. (Spanish local time). In the rest of the world its schedule will be as follows:

  • Spain: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

One Piece 1061