One Piece Episode 1000: date, time and where to watch it online streaming – MeriStation

One Piece is about to experience a very special moment in the anime: the broadcast of episode number 1000. Although this figure has been exceeded months ago in the manga, the adaptation of Toei Animation to the small screen has been gaining followers over the years. bows thanks to a considerable increase in the quality of the animation, close to what we are used to seeing in the movies. We tell you how much it is, at what time and how to watch episode 1000 of One Piece online streaming.

It may interest you:

One Piece episode 1000: when is it and how to watch it with Spanish subtitles

One Piece episode 1000 will premiere this Sunday November 21 all over the world. In Spain and Latin America, we can see it legally from Crunchyroll (which has application on PS4, Xbox One, PS5 and Xbox Series). The platform expanded the One Piece catalog last May by adding more than 400 fully subtitled episodes (from 326 to 746, which were absent), in addition to all those already in the latest story arcs. We are currently at the climax of the Wano Arc.

So shall this Sunday, November 21 from 09:30 (CET) when One Piece chapter 100 is published in simulcast (few hours of difference with respect to its departure in Japan).

The Crunchyroll membership, after possible free trials, is priced at 6.49 euros per month. In return we can see hundreds of series such as One Piece, My Hero Academia, Naruto Shippuden, Black Clover, Hunter x Hunter, Jujutsu Kaisen …

What time is One Piece episode 1000 airing worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:30 am
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:30 hours
  • Argentina: at 05:30 hours
  • Bolivia: at 04:30 hours
  • Brazil: at 05:30 am
  • Chile: at 05:30 hours
  • Colombia: at 03:30 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 02:30 am
  • Cuba: at 03:30 hours
  • Ecuador: at 03:30 hours
  • El Salvador: at 02:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 03:30
  • United States (PT): at 01:30 am
  • Guatemala: at 02:30 hours
  • Honduras: at 02:30 hours
  • Mexico: at 02:30 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 2:30 a.m.
  • Panama: at 03:30 hours
  • Paraguay: at 05:30 am
  • Peru: at 03:30 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 04:30 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 04:30 hours
  • Uruguay: at 05:30 am
  • Venezuela: at 04:30 hours