One Piece Episode 1006 release date, time, preview revealed

This article is automatically translated from the original language into your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we will seek to correct them as soon as possible.

A piece fans are eagerly awaiting the official release of Episode 1006; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule for the next episode.

Toei Animation’s A piece the anime adaptation has had an amazing year. Similar to the manga, the anime has now delivered over 1,000 episodes, making it one of the oldest Japanese animated series of all time.

The previous A piece The episode featured a recap of all the events of the Wano Arc. Now, everyone can’t wait to watch Episode 1006 this week which will move the story forward. However, you will have to wait a few more days to watch the next anime episode.

  • More: Tokyo Revengers Chapter 236 Delay & New Release Date Explained

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official trailer

Crunchyroll ce week-end.

pic.twitter.com/uTqFr8g7U1

– One Piece (@OnePieceAnime) 26 décembre 2021

Release time

Crunchyroll has confirmed that episode 1006 of A piece would be available to stream at 6:08 a.m. PST on January XNUMX. But the release date and time may vary depending on your time zone. So here is the exact release schedule for the next episode for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 a.m. PST (Saturday, January 8)
  • Central Time: 8:00 a.m. CST (Saturday, January 8)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 a.m. EST (Saturday, January 8)
  • UK time: 2:00 a.m. GMT (Sunday January 9)
  • European time: 3:00 a.m. CET (Sunday January 9)
  • Indian time: 7:30 a.m. IST (Sunday January 9)
  • Korean time: 11:00 a.m. KST (Sunday, January 9)
  • Australian time: 12:00 p.m. AEST (Sunday, January 9)

One Piece Episode 1006 preview

According to the official preview, Episode 1006 of A piece is titled “The power of the ice oni, a new take on rounds of plague.” So, the next anime episode will focus on the best weapon created, the main performer queen, who trains the samurai to hell. This means things will get even more intense for the Straw Hat Pirates in the next episode. So it’s no wonder that A piece fans are eagerly awaiting the return of the series this week.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or comment below

This article is automatically translated from the original language into your language. Do not hesitate to let us know if it contains translation errors so that we will seek to correct them as soon as possible.