One Piece manga chapter 1029, spoilers and confirmed release date

Fans of One Piece everyone will be disappointed to learn that the Chapter 1029 of the successful manga series has been delayed, but now a new release date has been confirmed.

This week, more information about the upcoming series of live action of Netflix con el showrunner Steven Maeda arriving in Cape Town to film. However, it will be a fairly slow weekend for fans of the iconic franchise, with confirmation that both the manga and anime have been delayed.

So why was the chapter delayed and what date will it return for its weekly release? The Truth News He shares all the details with you below. We also remind you that there is already an update to see the anime One Piece episode 996 online.

Release date One Piece manga chapter 1029

(Photo: Shueisha) Release date and times to read chapter 1029

Chapter 1029 is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 9am (PDT) via VIZ Media O MANGA More. The new chapters are expected to be available in Spanish at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM (PDT)
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM (EDT)
  • British Time: 5 PM (BST)
  • European time: 6 PM (CEST)
  • India Time: 9.30 PM
  • Philippines Time: 12 AM (PHT)
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM (ACST)

Nor the department team editorial de Weekly Shonen Jump, nor the production staff of Eiichiro Oda They have confirmed a reason why the chapter has been delayed. However, the hit series has a habit of taking “short breaks every five episodes or so.”

The above gives Oda time to fully optimize each individual chapter while also giving him some well-earned time outside of writing. We remind you that both VIZ Media and the MANGA Plus app from Shueisha publisher, offer the first and last three chapters for free. But to access the entire catalog you will need a premium account.

Shonen manga chapter 1029 spoilers

At the time of writing this article, no spoilers leaked online of the raw scans, but this is expected to occur after the delay of the next chapter. The first leaks of the chapter’s raw scans are expected to begin circulating online from Wednesday, October 20.

In other news, the anime’s new episode 996 is due out on Sunday, October 24, and fans will be able to watch the anime One Piece on Crunchyroll. This will not delay episode 1000, which was scheduled for November 21. Finally, My Hero Academia, Jujutsu Kaisen, and Demon Slayer are now considered the new “big three” of Shonen Jump.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!