One Piece: schedule and where to see episode 1046 of the anime

We are almost in 2023, and it is time to start thinking about the resolutions for the new year. If this exercise had to do it “one piece”, I would surely ask for the success of “Odyssey”, his new video game. Also that your live action debuts keeping the good feelings that he currently gives off. However, what we will surely not see in 2023 will be the end of his storywell Oda has said that it will not be rushed.

Today, I am not here to talk to you about any of these novelties on the horizon, but about the classic anime of the franchise. And I’m going to tell you where and when exactly can we see the next chapter of “One Piece”. This week it is more important than ever to know, because a break is coming for Christmas.

One Piece EP 1046 release date and time

This is all the information about it:

  • Date: Sunday, January 8, 2023
  • Eye, there will be a couple of weeks without premiere for Christmas break. ❗️
    • 10:00 a.m. in Spain ✅
    • 02:00 a.m. in Mexico ✅
    • 03:00 a.m. in Colombia ✅
    • 04:00 a.m. in Venezuela ✅
    • 05:00 a.m. in Chile ✅
    • 05:00 a.m. in Argentina ✅
  • Where: Through the “One Piece” tab on Crunchyroll. ⭐️

As you have been able to verify, We will be 3 weeks without a new chapter of the anime of “One Piece”. Well, there will be no premiere. neither on Sunday December 25 nor on January 1. These are very important dates, so I understand that they wanted to take a break from the broadcast. For more information, you can follow the link that I have left in the second paragraph.

And here comes the information about the premiere of the next chapter of “One Piece”. What feelings does this break in the broadcast generate in you? I invite you to leave your impressions in the comments.

Schedules of other animes

The fall season has other very good series that release new episodes week by week. These are all the details about the premiere of the next chapters of some of the most outstanding anime of autumn: